The ConstitutionMembers


House BusinessLeadershipStanding Orders
VOTES AND PROCEEDINGS


ITEM NAME DATE TYPE
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, May 31, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, May 31, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, May 30, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, May 30, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, May 17, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, May 16, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, May 16, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Pm PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, April 24, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, April 5, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, April 5, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, March 20, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, March 15, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, March 14, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, March 14, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, March 13, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, March 8, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, March 7, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, March 7, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, March 6, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, March 1, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday Feb 15, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Nov 7,2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Nov 1 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Nov 1 2017 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Oct, 17< 2017 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Oct, 11 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Oct, 11 2017 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Oct, 10 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Oct, 4, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Wednesday, Oct, 4, 2017 AM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Tuesday, Oct 3,2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 PM PDF document
Votes and Proceedings Thursday, Sep 7,2017 AM PDF document

 

© Copyright 2018. Kitui County Assembly. All Rights Reserved.
Photo Gallery  |  Staff Emails