The ConstitutionMembers

House BusinessLeadershipStanding Orders

The County Assembly Service Board is established under the County Assembly Services Act, 201. The responsibilities are also envisaged under Part 3 of the County Governments Act of 2012.

Appointment to the Board is approved by the Assembly in accordance with the Standing Orders.

The County Assembly Service Board of Kitui has five (5) members.The Clerk of Assembly is the Secretary to the Board.

The current board members are;

1. Hon. George Ndotto - Chairperson

2. Hon. Johnson Kanandu - Vice Chairperson

3. Hon. Boniface Katumo

4. Mr. Simon Mundu

5. Dr. Musangi Mutua




© Copyright 2018. Kitui County Assembly. All Rights Reserved.
Photo Gallery  |  Staff Emails