The ConstitutionMembers

House BusinessLeadershipStanding Orders

Kenyans voted overwhelmingly for a new constitution in 2010.

The new constitution has been hailed as one of the most progressive constitutions in the world. The constitution of Kenya 2010 established 47 County Governments across the country.

The Kitui County Government is one of the organs of government in the country at county level.  To read or download a copy of the constitution, click here.

© Copyright 2018. Kitui County Assembly. All Rights Reserved.
Photo Gallery  |  Staff Emails